Outfit of the Day: On Spring Pastels

I really love saving money. Every dollar I save feels like a tiny victory for me, so I thought I’d give you a preview of some of my Spring wear that I was able to put together at an inexpensive price!

(I’m also really into pastel pinks and mint colours lately, so get ready for that to come back frequently this season for me. Some would say too much, they would be wrong. )

 

Grey quarter sleeve cardigan | Forever 21 | $15
Mint top | Bluenotes | $10
Pastel pink skinny jeans | H&M | $25 (On sale for $20)
Nude pumps | Payless | $24 (On sale for $18)

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this outfit as much as I did and hopefully you’ll find some good deals this Spring!

Also, there’s this:

| danielle

3 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: On Spring Pastels

Leave a comment